Meet Our Buyer Agents

Meet Our Team
We act for buyers of family homes and apartments throughout Melbourne and the Peninsulas. Our focus is around $M+ and above. We buy on or off market. We act for buyers only.
Mal James
Mal James
0408 107 988
mal@james.net.au

Adam Woledge
0413 318 079
adam@james.net.au

Gina Kantzas
03 9804 3133
gina@james.net.au
     

Guy Angwin
0412 022 998
guy@james.net.au

Simone Clarke
simone@james.net.au


Jen Milligan
jen@james.net.au
     

Naomi Adams
naomi@james.net.au

Peter Wilkinson
peterw@james.net.au

Chris Farrell
chris@james.net.au
 

Melinda Brown
melinda@james.net.au

Julie Spence
julie@james.net.au

Dr Janet Wright
janet@james.net.au

 

James Buyer Advocates are licensed by the State Government of Victoria and we are full members of the Real Estate Institute of Victoria.

In 2009 we were involved in hundreds of homes around and above a million dollars (our focus) - a sample list can be found at Melbourne Market.

We operate on a shared pool system and every client has 2 to 3 licensed and qualified advocates working for them.

Need Help Urgently?

We Can Help You with the Following:


  • Bidding
  • Assess Price
  • Legals
  • Inspections
  • Develop Agent Strategies
  • ----------
  • Arrange an Appointment
  • Speak on the Phone
  • Get More Information
Please fill in the fields below and press submit to request a call back from one of our professional buyer advocates.
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Contact a buyer advocate today
Contact Gina:
Phone:
9804 3133
Mobile:
0457 835 255
Email:
Melbourne market
Melbourne Market Properties
Info about Melbourne Market?
What are your needs?
Melbourne Market Properties
Determine your needs buying needs
How we can help?
Melbourne Market Properties
Why use a James Buyer Advocate
James Home ratings
Melbourne Market Properties
Home ratings updated daily